Minnesota Council 
for the Social Studies

2016 Teachers of the Year Announced

22 Jan 2016 8:13 AM | Anonymous

Congratulations to our 2016 MCSS Teachers of the Year! 

Elementary: Phyllis Haensel, McKinley Elementary (Ham Lake)

Middle: Bill Beckman, Maple Grove Middle School

High: Matt Moore, Mankato West High School

Lifetime Achievement: Jerry Benson, Luverne Public Schools

We were thrilled by the great number of excellent nominees. Minnesota has some amazing teachers. Congratulations to our winners this year, and to all of our nominees!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software